General Chair

Mark James-Jackson

Professor, Kansas State University, USA

Research field: Condensed Matter Physics, Physics and Chemistry of Solids, Tribology of Machining, Mechanical Engineering, Naval Architecture.

Dr. Mark James Jackson received the M.Eng., Ph.D., and D.Sc. degrees in Liverpool, U.L., he conducted his postdoctoral studies at the University of Cambridge. He is the McCune and Middlekauff Endowed Professor of Mechanical Engineering with Kansas State University. He has also conducted research at Oxford University and taught at the University of Liverpool before teaching in the USA. His areas of expertise in mechanical engineering technology include manufacturing, materials science and nanotechnology. In 2015 and 2020, Dr. Jackson was awarded the Certificate and Diploma in Naval Architecture from the Lloyd’s Maritime Academy, London, UK. He also conducts work on aspects of laser welding and deposition of thick film coatings in the shipbuilding process.

Technical Program Chair

Sos Agaian, City University of New York, USA

Publication Chair

Shouxun Ji, Brunel University London, UK

Steering Committee Member

A. JOSHUVA, Hindustan University, India

Akram Alefbae, Ardabil University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Bushroa Binti Abd Razak, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Elias C. Aifantis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

K. MOHANRAJ, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, India

Madhan KUMAR, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, India

M. Uthayakumar, Kalasalingam University, India

Nilofar Asim, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Quang Ngoc NGUYEN, Waseda University, Japan

R. Ganapathi Raman, Noorul Islam Centre for Higher Education, India

Sabu Thomas, Mahatma Gandhi University, India

Sakshi Kabra Malpani, Jyoti Nivas College, India

Technical Committee Member

Ahmed Fatimi, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, The Kingdom of Morocco

Arbind Prasad, Katihar Engineering College, India

Ashish Khaira, Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, India

Boyeun Lee, Lancaster University, UK

Brij Bhooshan Gupta, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India

Danilo Avola, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

George K. Adam, University of Thessaly, Greece

Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Mohamed Arezki Mellal, University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA

Wenfeng Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai Lingang Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, China